f5e8ccf1bb · v3.1.3: DESIGN.md boundary, SECURITY.md audit explainer, npx skills add note · Updated 2026-08-20 20:54:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?